I Wish

I wish they were here. Wipe my tears, hold me tightly and fade my loneliness away.
I wish they were here. Listen to my unimportant stories, do window shopping, buy that eight thousand rupiah ice cream, and watch the box office movie.
I wish they were here. Those technologies can’t replace their presence. The video call time can’t buy the happiness while I meet them in person.
I wish they were here and whisper how meaningful they’re in my life.

Binjai – Medan – Sibolga

image

7 Comments Add yours

  1. suciwidari says:

    Rindu awak iaa? ๐Ÿ˜œ

    1. siperibiru says:

      Kesepian cie, aku benci T.T

  2. ukhtisolehah says:

    Cantik2 ya subhanallah… slam kenal yaa uk.. terima kasih utk follbacknya

    1. siperibiru says:

      Salam kenal kembali ukhti ๐Ÿ˜Š

  3. Bang Ical says:

    Are those your sisters or your friends, Kak Ika?

    1. siperibiru says:

      My sisters bg ๐Ÿ˜Š

      1. Bang Ical says:

        Ah .. I see ๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

